Read The Lake of Souls online free

The Lake of Souls

The Lake of Souls

Author: Darren Shan

Genres: Young Adult , Horror

Views: 424

Series: The Saga of Darren Shan #10

Published: 2003


Read Online

The Lake of Souls (The Saga of Darren Shan #10)

The Saga of Darren Shan #10: The Lake of Souls

The Lake of Souls is the 10th book in The Saga of Darren Shan and is also the first in the 4th and final trilogy in 'The Saga' called The Vampire Destiny Trilogy. It reveals a lot about the character of Harkat Mulds mainly and introduces a new character called Spits Abrams. This book also adds many more questions that will be answered in the next two books. Also, this book is the longest in the series.
The Lake of Souls takes place right after Killers of the Dawn, with Mr. Crepsley dead and Steve's revelation that he is the Lord of the Vampaneze. Darren is unable to cry. He feels numb, but with the help of the bearded lady, Truska, he eventually does so. Mr. Tiny then appears and tells Harkat that if he wants his nightmares (which have returned) to stop, he must walk through a portal that Mr. Tiny makes. Harkat refuses to let Darren go with him. Debbie Hemlock and...

List Chapter or Page: